Beer Branding: Part 2

About a week ago I posted Beer Branding: Part 1, and shared some research and rough work for a beer branding assignment I’ve been working on. Today was the due date for Part 1! It was amazing to look at everyone’s labels and the variety of approaches people took to their designs. I can’t wait to see the finished product with packaging.

I finished the first part of this assignment to design a craft beer brand. I’ve designed the label for “Calusa Beach Pacific Blonde,” by The Keys Brewing Co. Along with the label I’ve designed an advertisement, coasters, and a digital mock-up of a t-shirt and bottle. Take a look at the finished project so far!

BEER LABEL

beer label front for web-01.jpg

 

LABEL DESIGN: FRONT & BACK

Beer Label for web-01.jpg

ADVERTISEMENT

add for web-01.jpg

 

COASTERS

coasters for web-01.jpg

 

T-SHIRT DIGITAL MOCK-UP

tshirt

 

BOTTLE DIGITAL MOCK-UPphoto mock up.jpg

Beer Branding: Part 2

One thought on “Beer Branding: Part 2

  1. loartblog says:

    I would buy this beer in a heart beat. Not just because I love beer, especially blondes, but because I have never seen pink (or rose quarts) on a beer bottle. Bravo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment